Get your first 10 images free, No Commitment required!Apply Here

Bharatiya Janata Party BJP Leaders and candidates campaigning for Delhi Assembly election 2020... See more

Stock Photo ID: #YW409783
Image Credit:
Model Release: NA Learn More
(From th Right) Vishnu Mittal, Treasurer BJP Delhi Pradesh, Gautam Gambhir, Former Cricketer and Member of Honourable Parliament and candidate Dr. Anil Goyal campaigning for Delhi Assembly Election 2020... See more
Block 14, Geeta Colony, Delhi, India

Related Photos

Loading more photos...